MENU

Contact

Eminox

Eminox UK Head Office & Manufacturing Unit A

Eminox Limited
Miller Road
Corringham Road Industrial Estate
Gainsborough
United Kingdom
DN21 1QB

Tel: +44 (0)1427 810088

enquiries@eminox.com

Contact Eminox UK Head Office & Manufacturing Unit A

 Security code

Eminox France

Eminox France
620 Avenue Blaise Pascal
Lot No 8
Moissy-Cramayel
77550
France

Tel: +33 1 60 34 43 33
Fax: +33 1 60 34 43 34

france@eminox.com

Contact Eminox France

 Security code

Eminox Manufacturing Unit B

Eminox Limited
North Warren Road
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 2TU
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1427 810088

enquiries@eminox.com

Contact Eminox Manufacturing Unit B

 Security code

Eminox Custom

Eminox Limited
Brick Kiln Lane
Basford
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST4 7BS
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1782 206300
Fax: +44 (0)1782 801087

stoke@eminox.com

Contact Eminox Custom

 Security code

Eminox Scandinavia

Eminox Scandinavia
Södra Långebergsgatan
26 A
Västra Frölunda
42132
Sverige

Tel: +46 10 7034930
Fax: +46 10 7034931

scandinavia@eminox.com

Contact Eminox Scandinavia

 Security code

Eminox France

Eminox France
620 Avenue Blaise Pascal
Lot No 8
Moissy-Cramayel
77550
France

Tel: +33 1 60 34 43 33
Fax: +33 1 60 34 43 34

france@eminox.com

Contact Eminox France

 Security code

Eminox Germany



Tel: +44 (0)1427 816811
Fax: +44 (0)1427 810061

germany@eminox.com

Contact Eminox Germany

 Security code

Group Locations

Group Head Office

Hexadex Ltd
The Old Court House
24 Market Street
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 2BE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0) 1427 676700

enquiries@hexadex.com

Ceramex Main Service Centre

Ceramex Ltd
203 Bedford Avenue
Slough

Tel: +44(0) 1753 501 970

enquiries@ceramex.com

Ceramex North America LLC


405 North Jefferson Avenue
Springfield
MO 65806
USA

Teconnex Ltd


Bronte Works
Chesham Street
Keighley
West Yorkshire
BD21 4LG
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1535 691122

sales@teconnex.com

Teconnex Japan


7F CJ Building
2-7-4 Nishi-Shimbashi
Minato-Ku
Tokyo
105-0003
Japan

Tel: +81 (0)3 5579 9275

michael.austin@teconnex.com

Teconnex-Funwick Co. Ltd


N0.38 Yuxi Road
Qiandeng Town
Kunshan
Jiangsu
215343
China

Tel: +86 (21)50328136

china.sales@teconnex.com

Other Locations

USA Sales

DisCom International
50421 E Russell Schmidt Blvd
Chesterfield
USA
MI 48051

Tel: +1(586) 421-9969

sale@dis-com.com